MWGA Board Member

Francine Pegues - President
Email: Pegues@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2018-2020
 
Nancy Serra - Vice President
Email: Serra@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2018-2018
 
Deb Horning - Secretary
Email: Horning@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2018-2020
 
Monica Oliver - Treasurer
Email: Oliver@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2018-2020
 
Kathryn Stellema - Membership Director
Email: Stellema@mwgolf.org
Term of Office : 2017 - 2019
 
Sue Madej - Handicap Director
Email: Madej@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2016 - 2018
 
Barb Coury - Competitions Co-Director
Email: Coury@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2018-2018
 
Lu Stockton - Competitions Co-Director
Email: Stockton@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2016 - 2018
 
Micki Valant - Communicatons Director
Email: Valant@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2018 - 2020
 
Shirley McClain - Junior Co-Director
Email: McClain@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2016 - 2018
 
Inez Bridges - Fund Development
Email: Bridges@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2018 - 2020
 
Olivia Bayagich - Events Director
Email: Bayagich@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2017 - 2019
 
Denise Buechel - Gift Certificate Director
Email: Buechel@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2016 - 2018
 
Pat Shelton - Publicity/Promotions Director
Email: Shelton@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2017 - 2019
 
Sara Wold - Rules Director
Email: Wold@mwgolf.org
Term of office: 2018-2019
 
Cynthia Pinkard - Technology Director & Webmaster
Email: Pinkard@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2017 - 2019
 
Liz Cantu - GAM Rep
Email: Cantu@mwgolf.org
Term of Office: 2018 - 2019
 
Debbie Williams-Hoak - Junior Program Advisor
 
Janina Jacobs - Advisor